You are always welcome to contact us. You can contact us by calling (+45) 70 25 33 44, or send an email – or complete the contact form at the bottom of the page and we will contact you as soon as possible.

It's always nice to put a face to the person you're talking to.

Modulo System’s team of dedicated consultants answer all questions and make sure you are provided with the best possible service.

Jannik-small

Jannick Andreassen

Call him at:
jannick@modulo.systems
Tlf. 8145 0010

Lars-small

Lars Steen-Jørgensen

lars@modulo.systems

+45 2819 3373

Bent-small

Bent Vindmar

bent@modulo.systems

+45 2171 4542

mahmed-small

Mehmet Cakir

mehmet@modulo.systems

+45 3360 1249

Jan-small

Jan Knudsen

jan@modulo.systems

+45 3360 2295

Kurt-small

Kurt Berggrund

kurt@modulo.systems

+47 9769 9093

jukka-small

Jukka Alanne

jukka@modulo.systems

+358 40 7024160

Nick2B

Nick Bavnhøj

nick@modulo.systems

+45 5195 5508

Helene

Helene Vindmar

helene@modulo.systems

+45 3360 2315

BIK

Birgitte Fuglsang Klemp

birgitte@modulo.systems

+45 7870 8140

Filter by

Adresse:

Postnummer:

Telefon:

E-mail:

CVR.:

Slotsgade 65b

DK-3400 Hillerød

+45 7025 3344

info@modulo.systems

32828523

CONTACT FORM