Contact Us

CONTACT INFO

Send us a message — we’d love to hear from you!

Write to us 24/7 – often we will reply right away.

Filter by

Address:

Postal code:

Phone:

E-mail:

VAT:

Slotsgade 65b

DK-3400 Hillerød

+45 7025 3344

info@modulo.systems

32828523

It’s always nice to put a face to a name.

This is Modulo Systems’ team of dedicated consultants. We are ready to answer any questions, and strive to provide the best service possible.

Lars-small

Lars Steen-Jørgensen

lars@modulo.systems

+45 2819 3373

Bent-small

Bent Vindmar

bent@modulo.systems

+45 2171 4542

Jannik-small

Jannick Andreassen

jannick@modulo.systems

+45 8145 0010

mahmed-small

Mehmet Cakir

mehmet@modulo.systems

+45 8145 1010

Jan-small

Jan Knudsen

jan@modulo.systems

+45 3360 2295

Kurt-small

Kurt Berggrund

kurt@modulo.systems

+47 9769 9093

jukka-small

Jukka Alanne

jukka@modulo.systems

+358 40 7024160

hannu

Hannu Halme

hannu@modulo.systems

+358 44 9700625