You are always welcome to contact us. You can contact us by calling (+45) 70 25 33 44, or complete the mail – eller du kan udfylde Contact Form at the bottom of the page and we will contact you as soon as possible.

It's always nice to put a face to the person you're talking to.

Modulo System’s team of dedicated consultants answer all questions and make sure you are provided with the best possible service.

Jannik-small

Jannick Andreassen

Call him at:
jannick@modulo.systems
Phone 8145 0010

Lars-small

Lars Steen-Jørgensen

lars@modulo.systems

+45 2819 3373

Bent-small

Bent Vindmar

bent@modulo.systems

+45 2171 4542

mahmed-small

Mehmet Cakir

mehmet@modulo.systems

+45 3360 1249

Jan-small

Jan Knudsen

jan@modulo.systems

+45 3360 2295

Kurt-small

Kurt Berggrund

kurt@modulo.systems

+47 9769 9093

jukka-small

Jukka Alanne

jukka@modulo.systems

+358 40 7024160

Susanna

Susanna Mertsalmi

susanna@modulo.systems

+358 40 824 5661

Nick2B

Nick Bavnhøj

nick@modulo.systems

+45 5195 5508

Fotograf

Saima Malik

saima@modulo.systems

+45 78708144

BIK

Birgitte Fuglsang Klemp

birgitte@modulo.systems

+45 7870 8140

Filter by

Address:

Zip Code:

Phone:

Email:

CVR.:

Slotsgade 65b

DK-3400 Hillerød

+45 7025 3344

info@modulo.systems

32828523

CONTACT FORM

You are always welcome to contact us. You can contact us by calling +45 70 25 33 44, or send an email to: info@modulo.systems or you can complete the Contact Form below and we will contact you as soon as possible. Looking forward to hearing from you.